© 2024 Grandpa's Ghost

Gun Shy & Trigger Happy

Gun shy trigger happy


  1. Spit On A Stamp
  2. Cheater (Electric)
  3. Cool Pants
  4. Ghost of a Grain Belt Rocker
  5. Sandbox
  6. All That's Left
  7. Nothin' (But In Love)
  8. Bleed

Produced by Ben Hanna & Bill Emerson.
Engineered by Jack Petracek.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Music Masters, St. Louis, MO.

<< Back to Discography